Diretoria

DIRETORIA NACIONAL - TITULARES

Presidente José Roberto Santiago Gomes
diretoria@femaco.com.br

 Vice Presidente Paulo César Rossi
  pcrossi@hotmail.com


                                     Secretário de Finanças
 Sandro Mizael dos Santos
                                                  sandro@fenascon.com.br

Secretário Geral Cirilo das Mercês Bonfim
 seacons@terra.com.br

  Secretário de Assuntos Sindicais Paulo Roberto  da Silva 
   secretaria@fethemg.org.br

 

DIRETORIA NACIONAL - SUPLENTES

Suplente Fábio Kerson da Silva Xavier
sintegjppb@hotmail.com

Suplente Israel Henrique Pereira de Queiroz
sinteps-cg@hotmail.com

Suplente Valdir Gonçalves
juridico@siemacofb.com.br

Suplente José Martins de Oliveira 
josemartinsjmo@gmail.com

Suplente Paulo Sérgio Pena Felix 
sinteac@gmail.com

 

CONSELHO FISCAL - TITULARES

Conselho Fiscal Gilberto César de Alencar
gilbertoalencar34@gmail.com

Conselho Fiscal Francielle dos Anjos Vendrame
favendrame@gmail.com

Conselho Fiscal Azenira Lazarotto
azeniralazarotto@gmail.com

CONSELHO FISCAL - SUPLENTES

Conselho Fiscal Edson André dos Santos Filho
andre@siemaco.com.br

Conselho Fiscal Ana Paula Luciano dos Santos 
lopes.salu@bol.com.br

Conselho Fiscal Juvenilson Diniz Almeida
nilsonalmeida7@hotmail.com

DELEGAÇÃO CONFEDERATIVA - TITULARES

Delegado João Gerônimo Filho
jg@siemaco.com.br

Delegado Manoel Martins Meireles
fetherj@fetherj.org.br

DELEGAÇÃO CONFEDERATIVA - SUPLENTES

Delegado José Moacyr Malvino Pereira 
moacyr@siemaco.com.br

Delegado Renata de Cássia de Aguiar Souza
renata@siemacopiracicaba.com.br